Team

Head of Chair

Prof. Enke

Prof. Dr. Susanne Enke

Faculty of Economics and Management
Chair of International Management
Universitätsplatz 2, 39106, Magdeburg, Building 22E, Room 106 Google Maps

 

Office / Contact

     

Birgit Hummelt

Birgit Hummelt

Universitätsplatz 2, 39106, Magdeburg, Building 22E, Room 105 Google Maps

Tel: 03 91 / 67-5 87 88
Fax: 03 91 / 67-4 11 62

E-mail: birgit.hummelt@ovgu.de

Secretarial office hours: Mo - Thurs, 1.30 - 3.30 pm

more...

 

Research Assistants

 

   
 Andreas Reinhardt

Andreas Reinhardt, M. Sc.

Universitätsplatz 2, 39106, Magdeburg, Building 22E, Room 108 Google Maps
 ToniMüllerWebKlein_B2A8280

Toni Tom Müller, M. Sc.

Universitätsplatz 2, 39106, Magdeburg, Building 22E, Room 108 Google Maps

more...

 Sara-Alena Rössig

Sarah-Alena Rössig, M. Sc.

Universitätsplatz 2, 39106, Magdeburg, Building 22E, Room 107 Google Maps

 

Guest Researchers

     

Prof. Dr. David Wagner/Ben Ellermann

 G22E-113    Email:ben.ellermann@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Elena Reshetnyak

 G22E-113    Email: elena.v.reshetnyak@gmail.com

Wilma Klaasen-van Husen

 G22E-113    Email:

 

Student Assistants

     

Friederike Krischer

 G22E-113    Tel: 0391-67-52342    Email: friederike.krischer@ovgu.de

Caren Gebhardt 

 G22E-113    Tel: 0391-67-52342    Email: caren.gebhardt@ovgu.de

Philipp Fischer

 G22E-113    Tel: 0391-67-52342    Email: philipp1.fischer@ovgu.de    

Victoria Urruela

 G22E-113    Tel: 0391-67-52342    Email: victoria.urruela@st.ovgu.de    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Modification: 12.09.2019 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Birgit Hummelt
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: